top of page

- IMPRINT -

RESPONSIBLE FOR THESE SITES:

Totenklang - Studio
Thomas Schatz
Dr.-Karl-Wolff-Str. 7
09125 Chemnitz


VAT ID No.: DE322497298

Email: kartharziss@gmail.com
Internet: www.totenklang.com


Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV:

Thomas Schatz

This website may be linked free of charge. No guarantee for completeness, topicality and correctness. Any liability is excluded.


DISCLAIMER:

Copyright and Trademark Law:


The copyrights for all objects created by the provider remain with the provider. Any use, modification or duplication requires the express consent of the provider. All objects used that are protected by copyright or trademark law in favor of third parties are subject to the respective provisions of the third party.

References and links:


Liability on the part of the provider for third-party websites to which reference is made is excluded. The provider expressly declares that the linked pages were free of illegal content at the time of the link. The provider has no influence on the content of the linked pages. In particular, the provider is not liable for third-party entries.

Content of the online offer:


The provider assumes no liability for the completeness, correctness, topicality, quality and sources of the information and offers made available. Furthermore, the provider assumes no liability for damage resulting from the use of the information and offers provided on this website. All offers are non-binding. In particular, the provider reserves the right to change, supplement or delete the information and offers without prior notice or to cease publication.

Totenklang is a registered trademark. Any use requires my consent.

MMXXIII

bottom of page

- IMPRESSUM -

VERANTWORTLICH FÜR DIESE SEITEN:

Totenklang - Studio
Thomas Schatz
Dorfstraße 35
04808 Thallwitz


USt-Id Nr.: DE322497298

E-Mail: kartharziss@gmail.com
Internet: www.totenklang.com


Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Thomas Schatz

Diese Webseite darf kostenlos verlinkt werden. Keinerlei Gewähr für Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Richtigkeit. Jegliche Haftung ist ausgeschlossen.


HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS:

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht:


Die Urheberrechte für alle vom Anbieter erstellten Objekte verbleiben bei dem Anbieter. Eine Verwendung, Veränderung oder Vervielfältigung bedarf der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des Anbieters. Alle verwendeten Objekte, die urheber- oder markenrechtlich zu Gunsten Dritter geschützt sind, unterliegen den jeweiligen Bestimmungen des Dritten.

Verweise und Links:


Eine Haftung des Anbieters für fremde Webseiten, auf welche durch durch Verweise hingewiesen wird, ist ausgeschlossen. Der Anbieter erklärt ausdrücklich, dass die verlinkten Seiten zum Zeitpunkt der Verweisung frei von illegalen Inhalten sind. Der Anbieter hat keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte der verwiesenen Seiten. Der Anbieter haftet insbesondere nicht für Fremdeinträge.

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes:


Der Anbieter übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Quellen der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Angebote. Weiterhin übernimmt der Anbieter keinerlei Haftung für Schäden aus der Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen und Angebote dieser Webseite. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Anbieter behält es sich insbesondere vor, die Informationen und Angebote ohne Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung einzustellen.

Totenklang ist eine eingetragene Marke. Jegliche Verwendung bedarf der Zustimmung meinerseits.